Ten TDP MLAs Suspended For A Week

Posted : November 13, 2014 at 5:17 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies


Bitter battles, allegations and mind games between TRS and TDP MLAs are continuing non stop. Telangana Speaker today suspended ten TDP MLAs for one week for disrupting the proceedings of the house continuously despite repeated requests.

As TDP MLAs started shouting slogans supporting their colleague Revanth Reddy who made controversial comments against TRS MP Kavitha, stalling the assembly proceedings, Harish Rao, Legislative Affairs Minister, moved resolution seeking their suspension.

Speaker Madhusudhana Chary announced suspension of the MLAs afer declaring that the motion has been passed. The TDP MLASs suspended by speaker include M Gandhi, Gopinath, Manchireddy Kishan Reddy, Prakash Goud, Rajendar Reddy, Saianna, Vivekanand Goud, Errabelli Dayakar Rao, Revanth Reddy and Sandra Venkat Veeraiah.