TDP to win 100 Assembly & 15 Lok Sabha seats

Posted : May 8, 2014 at 3:02 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies
As per the polling trend in 13 Districts of Seemandhra, TDP is likely to emerge as the single larger party by winning as many as 100 Assembly and 15 Lok Sabha constituencies. Except in Kadapa and Nellore, Chandrababu Naidu led Telugu Desam is going to win majority seats in all the districts of Seemandhra.

List of Seats TDP likely to win in 2014 Polls:

Srikakulam (One Sided) + Vizianagaram (One Sided): 14 out of 19 seats for TDP.

East Godavari (50-50) + West Godavari (Almost Sweep): 20 out of 34 seats for TDP.

Krishna + Guntur: 20 seats for TDP.

Visakha + Prakasam: More than 50 percent seats will be bagged by TDP.

Nellore: TDP will be winning 4-5 seats.

Rayalseema Districts – Chittor, Kurnool and Anantapur: Most of the seats will fall in TDP pocket. However, TDP will win only 2-3 seats in Kadapa.

TDP Leadership, Leaders and Cadre are pretty confident of victory in 2014 Polls. They were in a jubilant mood at the moment as their party is gonna come back to power after 10 years despite all the odds.