TDP accommodates Jumping Jampangs in third list!

Posted : April 14, 2014 at 6:14 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies

TDP-accommodates-Jumping-JaTelugu Desam Party had released its third list of MLA and MP candidates. The list contained 32 MLA and 3 Lok Sabha candidates. Highlight of the list is announcement of Nandamuri Balakrishna candidature for Hindupur Assembly. Interestingly Chandra Babu who went non controversial in the two lists so far accommodated leaders from other parties in the third list. MPs for Anakapalli and Kakinada are allocated to Congress leaders who recently joined in TDP.

Ex-Minister Ghanta Srinivasa Rao is contesting for Bheemili Assembly and Senior Politician Satrucharla Vijaya Rama Raju is in fray from Pathapatnam. Other prominent names in the list are Pitani Satya Narayana from Achanta, Mandali Budda Prasad from Avanigadda, Bonda Uma from Vijayawada Central, Modugula Venugopal Reddy from Guntur West, Kodela Siva Prasad from Sattenapalli, TG Venkatesh from Kurnool and KE Krishna Murthy from Pattikonda. With this list, TDP so far announced candidates for 119 MLA and 16 MPs.