Surya Puthrudu Daily Serial – E 1- 150

Posted : August 16, 2013 at 2:12 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies

Serial Name : Suryaputhrudu

Channel : Gemini TV

Time : 7:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Starring: Indraneel,Medha,K.Viswanath

 

Surya Putrudu Episode 147 ( 14th Aug 2013)

Surya Putrudu Episode 146 ( 13th Aug 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 145 ( 12th Aug 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 144 ( 9th Aug 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 143 ( 8th Aug 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 142 ( 7th Aug 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 141 ( 6th Aug 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 139 ( 2nd Aug 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 138 ( 1st Aug 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 137 ( 31st Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 136 ( 30th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 135 ( 29th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 134 ( 26th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 133 ( 25th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 132 ( 24th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 131 ( 23rd Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 130 ( 22nd Jul 2013)

Surya Putrudu Episode 129 ( 19th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 128 ( 18th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 127 ( 17th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 126 ( 16th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 125 ( 15th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 124 ( 12th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 123 ( 11th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 122 ( 10th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 121 ( 9th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 120 ( 8th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 119 ( 5th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 118 ( 4th Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 117 ( 3rd Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 116 ( 2nd Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 115 ( 1st Jul 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 114 (28th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 113 (27th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 112 (26th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 111 (25th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 110 (24th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 109 (21st Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 108 (20th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 107 (19th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 106 (18th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 105 (17th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 104 (14th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 103 (13th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 102 (12th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 101 (11th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 100 (10th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 99 (10th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 98 (7th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 97 (6th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 96 (5th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 95 (4th Jun 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 94 (31th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 93 (30th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 92 (29th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 91 (28th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 90 (27th May 2013
Surya Putrudu Episode 89 (24th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 88 (23rd May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 87 (22nd May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 86 (21st May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 85 (20th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 84 (17th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 83 (16th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 82 (15th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 81 (14th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 80 (13th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 79 (10th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 78 (9th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 77 (8th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 76 (7th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 75 (6th May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 74 (3rd May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 73 (2nd May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 72 (1st May 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 71 (30th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 70 (29th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 69 (26th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 68 (25th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 67 (24th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 66 (23rd April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 65 (22nd April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 64 (19th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 63 (18th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 62 (17th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 61 (16th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 60 (15th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 59 (11th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 58 (10th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 57 (9th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 56 (8th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 55 (5th April 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 54 (4th April 2013) Thursday
Surya Putrudu Episode 53 (3rd April 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 52 (2nd April 2013) Tuesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 51 (1st April 2013) Monday
Surya Putrudu Episode 50 (29th March 2013) Friday
Surya Putrudu Episode 49 (28th March 2013) Thursday
Surya Putrudu Episode 48 (27th March 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 47 (26th March 2013) Tuesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 46 (25th March 2013) Monday
Surya Putrudu Episode 45 (22nd March 2013) Friday
Surya Putrudu Episode 44 (21st March 2013) Thursday
Surya Putrudu Episode 43 (20th March 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 42 (19th March 2013) Tuesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 41 (18th March 2013) Monday
Surya Putrudu Episode 40 (15th March 2013) Friday
Surya Putrudu Episode 39 (14th March 2013) Thursday
Surya Putrudu Episode 38 (13th March 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 37 (12th March 2013) Tuesday
Surya PutruduEpisode 36 (11th March 2013) Monday
Surya Putrudu Episode 35 (8th March 2013) Friday
Surya Putrudu Episode 34 (7th March 2013) Thursday
Surya Putrudu Episode 33 (6th March 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 32 (5th March 2013) Tuesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 31 (4th March 2013) Monday
Surya Putrudu Episode 30 (1st March 2013) Friday
Surya Putrudu Episode 29 (28th February 2013) Thursday
Surya Putrudu Episode 28 (27th February 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 27 (26th February 2013) Tuesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 26 (25th February 2013) Monday
Surya Putrudu Episode 25 (22nd February 2013) Friday
Surya Putrudu Episode 24 (21st February 2013)
Surya Putrudu Episode 23 (20th February 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 22 (19th February 2013) Tuesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 21 (18th February 2013) Monday
Surya Putrudu Episode 20 (15th February 2013) Friday
Surya Putrudu Episode 19 (14th February 2013) Thursday
Surya Putrudu Episode 18 (13th February 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 17 (12th February 2013) Tuesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 16 (11th February 2013) Monday
Surya Putrudu Episode 15 (8th February 2013) Friday
Surya Putrudu Episode 14 (7th February 2013) Thursday
Surya Putrudu Episode 13 (6th February 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 12 (5th February 2013) Tuesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 11 (4th February 2013) Monday
Surya Putrudu Episode 10 (1st February 2013) Friday
Surya Putrudu Episode 9 (31st February 2013) Thursday
Surya Putrudu Episode 8 (30th January 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 7 (29th January 2013) Tuesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 6 (28th January 2013) Monday
Surya Putrudu Episode 5 (25th January 2013) Friday
Surya Putrudu Episode 4 (24th January 2013) Thursday
Surya Putrudu Episode 3 (23rd January 2013) Wednesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 2 (22nd January 2013) Tuesday
Surya Putrudu Episode 1 (21st January 2013) Monday