Shock to YSRCP:TDP Won three Municipalities In Kadapa

Posted : May 12, 2014 at 8:46 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies


Here comes a life of shock to YSR congress party. Kadapa district is considered to be undefeatable forte for YS Jagan and his YSR Congress party. Now TDP offers a sudden shock to Jagan and his party leaders by winning three municipalities in Kadapa district.

There are 7 municipalities in Kadapa District on a whole and Telugudesam party has won 3 among them. While Jagan led YSR Congress grabbed Pulivendula, Rayachoti and Erragunta municipalities, Telugudesam stormed to a win in Badvel, Maidukuru and Jammalamadugu.

Other side Telugudesam party is showing a clear edge everywhere in Seemandhra and party cadre was in jubilant mode with the results. Indicating that there is strong TDP wave, the party has won almost more than fifty percent seats and still counting.We will get clear picture on the results within few hours.