Who are the new faces in KCR cabinet?

Posted : July 11, 2014 at 9:12 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies


Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhara Rao has hinted that there will be a cabinet expansion towards the end of the month.It is learnt that KCR had put a hold on ministry expansion in view of Ashadam and has disappointed all those aspirants who are yearning to get a berth in his cabinet!

According to source many of the TRS MLA’S who failed to get chance in first cabinet is trying hard to make their way in the expansion.Koppulu Eshwar, Joopalle Krishna Rao, Cheruku Lakshma Reddy, Gampa Govardhan are among the legislatives who could be included in the Cabinet.

On the other hand, any two from among Ajmeera Chandulal, Ramulu Nayak, Kova Lakshmi, Srinivas Goud, Vinayabhaskar, E Ravindra Reddy and Konda Surekha are likely to make it. Name of Srinivas Goud almost confirmed as KCR promises several times in public to make him as minister. So, it remains to be seen how far he will keep the promise.

Currently, KCR heads a Cabinet with 11 ministers, including his son K T Rao and nephew T Harish Rao.Still there is a chance of six ministers in KCR cabinet and around 12 members competing for the posts. Hence, KCR will have to consider many equations before coming up with the new list.

This is the second time the expansion got postponed in the last month. All those who have remained aspirants for years now will have to wait for another month for KCR’s mercy.