KCR’s Mana Vooru Mana Pranalika

Posted : July 12, 2014 at 7:58 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies


Telangana Government today appointed  ten  IAS officers  as nodal officers for the launch of the ‘ Mana Vooru- Mana Pranalika”  programme which is under way in the state. Chief Minister KCR launched the new programme christened at the recent meeting of the  district level resource mobilization held at APARD on  July 8th after the strategy session in MC HRD  titled ‘Re-inventing Telangana’.

The Officers will train officials of Panchayat Raj and all other allied departments and also supervise the program at the district level. Nodal Officers :DR A Ashok( Adilabad),C Parthasarathi (Karimnagar),Rahul Bojja( Warangal),,Neerabh Prasad( Khammam), V Anil Kumar ( Nalgonda), N Jagadeeswar( Mahbubnagar), B R Meena ( Ranga Reddy), Somesh Kumar ( Hyderabad),B Venkateswham ( Medak), B Janardhan Reddy (Nizamabad).

The special officers  will visit the ten districts allotted to them frequently and attend all important meetings in connection with the Mana Vooru -Mana Pranalika’ programme. Let’s see how far this would yield results and serve the purpose.