HE is the Face of TelanganaTDP

Posted : June 7, 2014 at 11:01 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies
Even after coming to power in Seemandhra, Chandra Babu Naidu is no mood to give up his party in Telangana State. While busy preparing for his swearing-in, Babu is also taking care of every minute detail of the party. The TDP Chief and AP CM-designate has anointed Palakurthy MLA Errabelli Dayakar Rao as the Telangana TDP Leader on Saturday. Sanath Nagar MLA Talasani Srinivas Yadav, who hails from backward caste, is going to lead the party in Legislative Assembly.

While senior leaders Revanth Reddy and R. Krishnaiah have been appointed as floor leaders in the house, Gandra Venkata Veeriaha is going to act as Party Whip. In Legislative Council, Narsa Reddy will be the floor leader.