Exclusive: District-Wise Seemandhra Assembly seats Prediction

Posted : May 9, 2014 at 3:13 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies
District-Wise Assembly Seats prediction in Seemandhra:

Srikakulam: TDP-9, YSRCP-1

Vizianagaram: TDP-7, YSRCP-2

Visakhapatnam: TDP-10, YSRCP-5

East Godavari: TDP-11, YSRCP-8

West Godavari: TDP-11, YSRCP-4, Other-1

Krishna: TDP-13, YSRCP-3

Guntur: TDP-13, YSRCP-4

Prakasam: TDP-7, YSRCP-4

Nellore: TDP-5, YSRCP-5

Kurnool: TDP-7, YSRCP-6, Other-1

Kadapa: TDP-2, YSRCP-8

Anantapur: TDP-9, YSRCP-5

Chittoor: TDP-8, YSRCP-5, Other-1

TDP/BJP- 112, YSRCP-60, Others-3

Overall Lok Sabha seats prediction

TDP-20, YSRCP-5, Congress-0

Meanwhile according to a reputed national channel, TDP/BJP combine is expected to get Assembly seats between 110 and 120; YSRCP to get between 50 and 60 which is incidentally coinciding with our extensive ground survey.