Balayya first! Who is Next?

Posted : May 21, 2014 at 6:22 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies
TDP Supremo Chandrababu Naidu is likely have 26-member cabinet in his 3rd term as Chief Minister. Out of these 26, Two Cabinet berths will be offered to the party leaders in Anantapur district where TDP won 12 Assembly seats.

Nandamuri Balakrishna who won as MLA from Hindupur is going to be one of the ministers in Naidu’s cabinet. Paritala Sunitha (Raptadu), Kalava Srinivasulu (Rayadurgam), JC Prabhakar Reddy (Tadipatri) and BK Parthasarathy (Penukonda) are in race for the remaining one cabinet berth. TDP Sources already confirmed these reports!

Sunitha, a 3-time MLA, is expecting a ministry this time for the service done by Paritala Family to the party. On the other hand, Chandrababu promised cabinet berth to one among JC Brothers before they jumped into TDP. Chances of JC Diwakar Reddy getting Union Ministry look bleak, So Naidu will have to accommodate JC Prabhakar Reddy to keep his promise. In case if the cabinet berth was a allotted to a BC, Kalava Srinivasulu might get the opportunity. As of now, Possibility of any of these leaders getting a cabinet berth can’t be ruled out.